Packaging solutions for the chocolate world since 1985
Customer Service +32 (0)2 390 09 09 16 avenue Zénobe Gramme - B-1480 Saintes
(M/T/W/T 08.30 to 18.00, F 08.30 to 17.00)

LEGAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS – USE OF THE WEBSITE http://www.bsd.be 


The use of the website http://www.bsd.be (hereafter named "the WEBSITE") is subject to the following conditions. By using the WEBSITE, the user expressly agrees to these terms.

INFORMATION ABOUT THE PUBLISHER AND HOST  

The WEBSITE is published and hosted by:

BELGIAN SWEETS DESIGN SA (hereafter named “BSD”)

whose registered office is at 1480 Saintes (Belgium), Avenue Zénobe Gram, 16
registered with the Crossroads Bank for Enterprises under number 0427.918.567
Phone: +32 (0) 2 390.09.09
Fax: +32 (0) 2 390.09.08
E-mail address: info@bsd.be
Opening hours: Monday to Thursday from 8.30 am to 6 p.m. and Friday from 8.30 am to 5 p.m. except during annual holidays and public holidays

PROTECTION OF PRIVACY

The data of the user are processed by BSD in accordance with the law of 8 December 1992 on the protection of privacy, for the execution of the order of the user and/or sending a newsletter or other promotions and marketing campaigns, including information about offers from BSD or its partners. They may be communicated to its partners for the same purposes. The user shall at all times have the right to access and to rectify personal data and the right to object, free of charge and without giving reasons, to the treatment of the date and their communication by e-mail to the e-mail info@bsd.be.

COOKIES

The WEBSITE uses cookies. A cookie is an IT file stored on the device of the user. Cookies allow BSD to distinguish the user from other users in order to better meet their needs when they visit the WEBSITE. Cookies also allow BSD to improve the WEBSITE.

BSD uses different types of cookies:
  1. The "session cookies". These cookies are necessary to maintain the user session and inform the BSD server about the pages to display. These cookies expire after the user session. Nothing is stored on the user’s device after his visit on the WEBSITE.
  2. The "Persistent cookies" are stored on the user’s device between sessions which allows BSD to remember the preferences or user actions on the WEBSITE.
  3. The "Internal cookies" originate from the WEBSITE.
The use of session cookies and internal cookies does not require the prior consent from the user when they are necessary for the operation of the WEBSITE.

The use of all other cookies requires the prior consent of the user, the latter acting via a function of consent ("opt-in"). If the user consents to the use of all or part of these cookies, BSD will use a persistent cookie that will save the user preferences with regard to cookies for future visits to the WEBSITE.

The Cookies are safe. A cookie never gives access to the user’s device or any other information than the one that the user chooses to share.

The user can limit the use of cookies or disable them using the settings or options of his browser. Via the browser, the user can inspect and clean all or some cookies that are stored on the device. The user can find instructions in this regard by visiting the "Help" menu of his browser. The WEBSITE or some of its features are then likely to not work any longer.

INTELLECUTAL PROPERTY RIGHTS

The domain name of the WEBSITE, as well as its form and content, are protected by intellectual property rights. This applies in particular to the trademarks and logos appearing on the WEBSITE. Their appearance does not in any way grant any license or right to use them without the prior consent of BSD or eventual right holders.

Unless expressly authorized for this purpose by BSD, the user is not authorized to modify, reproduce, rent, loan, sell, distribute or create works, including photographs, derived or based wholly or partly on elements from the WEBSITE.

OBLIGATION OF MEANS

Without prejudice to the other provisions, BSD does only have, for the accessibility and functionality of the WEBSITE and all stages of the ordering process, delivery or any other service offered, an obligation of means, upon which the user expressly agrees.

LIABILITY

BSD, its directors, officers and employees, shall in no event be held liable for any direct and/or indirect damages incurred by the user through the use of the WEBSITE and/or its contents, as well as the Internet (including defects, viruses and in general damage to the equipment of the user, loss of data, interruption of service, etc ...).

The user shall not to use the WEBSITE in a way that would engage his civil or criminal liability. The user specifically agrees not to disclose illegal, contrary to public order or defamatory information through the WEBSITE.

The BSD WEBSITE may contain links to websites which it does not own. BSD can not be held liable for the content of these sites nor for the consequences of the use of them.

BSD will decide alone whether to include and/or remove any content and/or functionality presented on the WEBSITE.

BSD reserves itself the right to, at any time and for any reason, modify or temporarily or permanently suspend all or part of the access to the WEBSITE without having to inform the CLIENT before. It will do, for example, for maintenance of the WEBSITE. BSD can not be held liable, for any reason whatsoever, for any direct or indirect damage due to a modification, suspension or interruption of the access to the WEBSITE.

UPDATES

BSD expressly reserves itself the right to modify the content of these conditions according to inter alia legislative and regulatory developments.

These conditions and their updates are available at any time online at http://www.bsd.be en dit op elk gewenst moment..

APPLICABLE LAW – JURISDICTION

The use and the content of the WEBSITE are subject to Belgian law. Any dispute that may arise with regard to the website falls under the exclusive competence of the Courts and Tribunals of the judicial district of Nivelles.

This clause conferring jurisdiction is only stipulated for BSD, which can only waive it.

CONTACT

For any comment or question on the website and especially with regard to the aspect of privacy, the user can contact BSD by email to the following address: info@bsd.be. The messages that the user sends to BSD can be intercepted on the internet. BSD can not assure its confidentiality until the message reaches BSD.

Cash and carry
Discover our 3000m² showroow where you can buy more than 4000 stock items in the cash and carry spirit
Read more
Contact us
You have a special inquiry, contact us.
Newsletter signup
We accept

Emballages pour le monde du chocolat depuis 1985
Service clientèle +32 (0)2 390 09 09 16 avenue Zénobe Gramme - B-1480 Saintes
(L/M/M/J 08.30 à 18.00, V 08.30 à 17.00)

Mentions légales - Conditions d'utilisation du site http://www.bsd.be 


L’utilisation du site internet http://www.bsd.be (ci-après dénommé "le SITE ") est soumise aux conditions qui suivent. En utilisant le SITE, l’utilisateur accepte expressément ces conditions.

INFORMATIONS SUR L’EDITEUR ET L’HEBERGEUR 

Le SITE est édité et hébergé par :

La SA BELGIAN SWEETS DESIGN ci- après dénommée " BSD "

dont le siège social est sis à 1480 SAINTES (Belgique), Avenue Zénobe Gramme, 16
inscrite à la Banque Carrefour des Entreprises sous le numéro 0427.918.567
Téléphone : +32 (0) 2 390.09.09
Fax. : +32 (0) 2 390.09.08
Adresse de courrier électronique : info@bsd.be
Heures d’ouverture : du lundi au jeudi de 8h30 à 18h et le vendredi de 8h30 à 17h hors jours de fermeture annuel et jours fériés

PROTECTION DE LA VIE PRIVEE

Les données de l’utilisateur seront traitées par BSD conformément à loi du 8 décembre 1992 relative à la protection de la vie privée, pour l'exécution de la commande du CLIENT et/ou pour l’envoi d’une newsletter ou d’autres offres et actions commerciales, contenant notamment des informations sur les offres de BSD ou de ses partenaires. Elles pourront être communiquées à ses partenaires aux mêmes fins. L’utilisateur dispose à tout moment du droit à l'accès et à la rectification de ses données et du droit de s’opposer, gratuitement et sans indication de motifs, à leur traitement et à leur communication par e-mail à l’adresse info@bsd.be.

COOKIES

Le SITE utilise des cookies. Un cookie est un fichier informatique, stocké sur l’appareil de l’utilisateur. Les cookies permettent à BSD de distinguer l’utilisateur d’autres utilisateurs afin de mieux rencontrer ses besoins lors de ses visites sur le Site. Les cookies permettent également à BSD d’améliorer le Site.

BSD utilise différents types de cookies :
  1. Les "Cookies de session”. Ces cookies sont nécessaires pour maintenir la session de l’utilisateur et informer le serveur de BSD des pages à afficher. Ces cookies expirent après la session de l’utilisateur. Rien n’est stocké sur l’appareil de l’utilisateur après sa visite sur le SITE.
  2. Les "cookies persistants” sont stockés sur l’appareil de l’utilisateur entre ses sessions ce qui permet à BSD de se souvenir des préférences ou des actions de l’utilisateur sur le SITE.
  3. Les "cookies internes” proviennent du SITE.
L’utilisation des cookies de session et des cookies internes ne requiert pas l’autorisation préalable de l’utilisateur si ils sont nécessaires pour le fonctionnement du SITE.

L’utilisation de tous les autres cookies requiert le consentement préalable de l’utilisateur, celui-ci s’exerçant via une fonction de consentement ("opt-in"). Si l’utilisateur consent à l’utilisation de tout ou partie de ces cookies, BSD utilisera un cookie persistant qui va enregistrer les préférences de l’utilisateur en matière de cookies pour ses futures visites sur le SITE.

Les cookies sont sûrs. Un cookie ne donne en aucun cas accès à l’appareil de l’utilisateur ou à une quelconque information autre que celle que l’utilisateur choisit de partager.

L’utilisateur peut limiter l’utilisation des cookies ou les désactiver en utilisant les paramètres ou options de son navigateur. Via son navigateur, l’utilisateur peut également examiner et nettoyer tout ou partie des cookies qui sont stockés sur son appareil. L’utilisateur peut trouver des instructions à cet égard en consultant le menu « Aide » de son navigateur. Le SITE ou certaines de ses fonctionnalités sont alors susceptibles de ne plus fonctionner.

DROITS INTELLECTUELS

Tant le nom de domaine du SITE que sa forme et son contenu, sont protégés par les droits intellectuels. Il en va ainsi notamment des marques et des logos figurant sur le SITE. Leur mention n’accorde en aucune manière une licence ou un droit d’utilisation quelconque sans le consentement préalable de BSD ou de son ayant droit éventuel.

Sauf expressément autorisé à cet effet par BSD, l’utilisateur n’est pas autorisé à modifier, reproduire, louer, emprunter, vendre, distribuer ou créer d’œuvres, en ce compris des photographies, dérivées ou basées en tout ou partie sur les éléments présents sur le SITE.

OBLIGATION DE MOYEN

Sans préjudice aux autres dispositions des présentes, BSD n'a, pour l’accessibilité et la fonctionnalité du SITE et pour toutes les étapes du processus de commande, de la livraison ou de tout autre service proposé, qu'une obligation de moyen, ce que l’utilisateur accepte expressément.

RESPONSABILITÉS

BSD, ses administrateurs, agents et préposés, ne peuvent en aucun cas être tenus responsables des éventuels dommages directs et/ou indirects encourus par l’utilisateur dans le cadre de l’utilisation du SITE et/ou de son contenu, ainsi que du réseau Internet en ce compris les défauts, virus ainsi que de manière générale tout dommage à l’appareillage de l’utilisateur, les pertes de données, rupture de service, etc…).

L’utilisateur s’engage à ne pas faire un usage du SITE qui engagerait une quelconque responsabilité civile ou pénale. L’utilisateur s’engage notamment à ne pas divulguer via le SITE des informations illégales, contraires à l’ordre public ou diffamatoires.

Le SITE de BSD peut contenir des liens vers des sites ne lui appartenant pas. BSD ne peut être tenue responsable du contenu de ces sites ni des conséquences de l’utilisation de ceux-ci.

BSD décidera seule de l’opportunité d’inclure et/ou supprimer tout contenu et/ou toute fonctionnalité présenté sur le SITE.

BSD se réserve le droit, à tout moment et pour quelque motif que ce soit, de modifier ou interrompre temporairement ou de manière permanente tout ou partie de l’accès au SITE et ce sans devoir en informer préalablement le CLIENT. Il en sera ainsi, par exemple, en cas de maintenance du SITE. BSD ne pourra être tenue responsable pour tout dommage direct ou indirect lié à une modification, suspension ou interruption de l’accès au SITE, pour quelque cause que ce soit.

MISES A JOUR

BSD se réserve expressément le droit de modifier le contenu des présentes conditions d’utilisation en fonction notamment des évolutions législatives et réglementaires.

Les présentes conditions d’utilisation et leurs mises à jours sont consultables à tout moment, en ligne, à l’adresse http://www.bsd.be.

DROIT APPLICABLE – TRIBUNAUX COMPETENTS

L’utilisation et le contenu du SITE sont soumis au droit belge. Tout litige relatif au SITE relève de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux de l’arrondissement judiciaire de Nivelles. Cette clause attributive de juridiction est stipulée en faveur de BSD, qui pourra seul y renoncer.

CONTACT

Pour toute remarque ou question sur le SITE et notamment l’aspect vie privée, l’utilisateur est invité à adresser un courrier électronique à l’adresse : info@bsd.be. Les messages que l’utilisateur fait parvenir à BSD peuvent être interceptés sur le réseau internet. Jusqu'à ce qu'ils parviennent à BSD, leur confidentialité ne peut être garantie.

Magasin
Visitez notre show-room de 3000m² où vous pourrez acheter plus de 4000 articles en stock dans l'esprit 'Cash and carry'
Lire la suite
Contactez-nous
Vous avez une question, contactez-nous.
Inscription à la newsletter
Nous acceptons